Pars Jonoubi Jam

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 3 3 0 5 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
26 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
25 8 4 4 2 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
27 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 27 4 10 13 -9 25

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
DWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:45 SepahanAway
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanAway
Monday 27 July, 2020 20:30 EsteghlalHome
Saturday 01 August, 2020 20:30 Shahin BushehrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 August, 2020 19:45 Machine SaziAway
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 FooladHome
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Top