Pars Jonoubi Jam

Saturday 21 November, 2020 17:45
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 18:30
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:30
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 2 0 3 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 1
10 3 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 10 1 4 5 -4 8

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:30 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00 SepahanHome
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00 Shahr KhodroAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 21 November, 2020 17:45 PaykanHome
Friday 07 February, 2020 SaipaAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 Gol GoharHome
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 18:30 PersepolisHome
Top