Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Saturday 07 March, 2020 15:30
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 15:30
Friday 03 April, 2020 18:50
Thursday 16 April, 2020
Saturday 25 April, 2020
Sunday 10 May, 2020
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 16:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
19 0 6 0 2 0 1
13 0 0 0 3 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
13 0 1 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 2 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 1 0 0
7 0 1 1 1 0 0 Forward
17 0 0 0 1 0 0
19 2 5 0 3 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 1 0 2 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 1 0 7 0 0
11 0 0 0 4 0 0
19 0 4 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 19 13 4 2 16 41

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
WWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30 NassajiHome
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Saturday 07 March, 2020 15:30 PaykanAway
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 15:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Monday 16 March, 2020 15:30 Machine SaziAway
Friday 03 April, 2020 18:50 FooladHome
Top