Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 21:00
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 16 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:15
Saturday 24 April, 2021

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
22 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
21 5 3 2 5 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
20 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 22 11 5 6 8 39

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 PaykanAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 21:00 EsteghlalHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00 Machine SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 NassajiAway
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 16 July, 2020 21:00 PersepolisAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 Zob AhanHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:15 Gol GoharAway
Top