Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 21:00
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Saturday 18 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00
Monday 27 July, 2020 20:45
Saturday 01 August, 2020 20:15
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
30 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
25 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
23 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
29 7 5 2 6 0 1 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 7 1 0 0
27 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 2 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
22 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 4 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
27 0 0 0 6 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 30 14 7 9 9 51

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 August, 2020 20:15 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 SaipaHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Tractor SaziHome
Top