Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 30 April, 2020
Thursday 16 April, 2020
Saturday 11 April, 2020 19:00
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30
Saturday 14 March, 2020 15:30
Friday 06 March, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 25 November, 2019 15:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 Forward
18 0 3 1 2 0 1
3 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
18 0 1 0 2 0 0
13 0 1 0 2 0 0
13 0 8 0 4 0 0 Forward
7 0 1 0 2 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 2 1 2 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 0 2 0 1 0 0 Defender
16 0 0 0 3 0 0
19 0 9 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 4 1 4 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 0 0 2 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 19 10 3 6 18 36

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayHome
WLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30 PersepolisAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30 Zob AhanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Shahin BushehrAway
Thursday 30 April, 2020 PaykanHome
Saturday 25 April, 2020 Shahr KhodroAway
Thursday 16 April, 2020 SepahanHome
Saturday 11 April, 2020 19:00 NassajiHome
Top