Gol Gohar

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 17:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Sunday 05 July, 2020 20:30
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:15

Name Matches played Position
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 1
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
17 1 1 0 1 1 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
15 2 0 2 5 0 0 1
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 22 3 9 10 -9 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 EsteghlalHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 20:45 SepahanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanAway
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:15 Machine SaziAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:15 FooladHome
Top