Gol Gohar

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 17:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 13 March, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30
Friday 17 April, 2020

Name Matches played Position
20 0 0 2 0 0 1
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 3 0 6 0 0 0
19 0 0 3 0 0 1
17 1 0 1 1 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
6 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 3 0 0 0
14 0 2 5 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 0 0 3 0 0 0
17 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 4 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 21 3 8 10 -7 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30 SaipaHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 08 March, 2020 16:15 SepahanAway
Friday 13 March, 2020 16:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30 PaykanAway
Friday 03 April, 2020 17:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 10 April, 2020 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Top