Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
22 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 2 1 1 5 0 1 0
25 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 5 5 0 3 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
23 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
22 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 27 6 5 16 2 34

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 Machine SaziHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 NassajiAway
Friday 24 July, 2020 20:45 PersepolisHome
Friday 31 July, 2020 20:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 SaipaAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Top