Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:00
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:45
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:35
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 16:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 15:30
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
28 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
25 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 3 2 1 6 0 1 0
28 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 Defender
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
24 5 5 0 4 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
26 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 7 6 17 2 38

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 July, 2020 20:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 06 August, 2020 21:00 FooladAway
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 SaipaAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Top