Esteghlal Khuzestan

Wednesday 05 February, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 16:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 18:45
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 19:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
5 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 3 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0
8 3 1 0 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 2 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 15 3 6 6 0 15

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 15:15 Rayka BabolHome
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Mes KermanAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Gol ReyhanAway
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 14:00 SepidroodHome
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00 BaadraanAway
Top