Fajr Sepasi

Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 July, 2020 19:15
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15 9 9 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
13 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
16 5 1 4 0 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 4 4 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 33 10 11 12 1 42

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 July, 2020 20:00 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 19 July, 2020 19:15 BaadraanAway
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:15 Navad UrmiaHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Niroye ZaminiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 SepidroodAway
Top