Naft Gachsaran

City:
Gachsaran

Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 16:45

Name Matches played Position
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
3 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 21 7 7 7 0 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 IranJavanHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Shohada RazakanAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Shahrdari MahshahrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 April, 2020 16:30 Naft OmidiehAway
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 16:45 PasAway
Tuesday 21 April, 2020 16:45 ChookaHome
Top