Melli Hafari

City:
Ahvaz

Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:45
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 1 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 4 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 15 4 7 4 -3 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30 Sardar BukanHome
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30 IranJavanAway
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15 Shohada RazakanHome
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00 Naft OmidiehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 ChookaAway
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Top