Melli Hafari

City:
Ahvaz

Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:45
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 5 2 2 1 0 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:45 Naft OmidiehHome
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00 ChookaHome
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30 PasAway
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Sunday 03 November, 2019 14:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:15 Shahrdari BamHome
Top