Shahrdari Mahshahr

City:
Mahshahr

Thursday 05 December, 2019 17:00
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 3 0 2 1 -3 1

Current form

HomeAwayAway
LDL??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30 Melli HafariHome
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Saturday 12 October, 2019 17:00 IranJavanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 December, 2019 17:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Saturday 23 November, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:30 ChookaAway
Monday 11 November, 2019 15:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 15:15 Naft OmidiehAway
Top