Mes Novin Kerman

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 8 2 3 3 2 9

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:45 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Friday 25 October, 2019 14:45 Foolad NovinHome
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 Caspian QazvinHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Atrak BojnourdAway
Monday 11 November, 2019 14:15 Shahrdari FoumanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:15 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00 MiladmehrHome
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30 KheybarAway
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:00 Shahid GhandiHome
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:45 Persepolis GanavehAway
Top