Sardar Bukan

City:
Bukan

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 8 3 1 4 4 13

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WDDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00 ChookaHome
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:15 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Monday 11 November, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari BamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00 PasAway
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30 Melli HafariAway
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:30 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15 Shohada BabolsarAway
Top