Shahrdari Fouman

City:
Fouman

Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 5 0 4 1 -8 1

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:30 Shahid GhandiHome
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30 KheybarAway
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00 MiladmehrHome
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:15 Shahrdari AstaraHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45 Foolad NovinAway
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Monday 11 November, 2019 14:15 Mes Novin KermanAway
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30 Caspian QazvinHome
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Top