Shahrdari Fouman

City:
Fouman

Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 12 0 8 4 -18 4

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 November, 2019 14:15 Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45 Foolad NovinAway
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30 Atrak BojnourdHome
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00 Avalan KamyaranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:15 Persepolis GanavehAway
Top