Be'sat Kermanshah

City:
Kermanshah

Wednesday 25 November, 2020 14:30
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 14:50
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:30
Thursday 19 September, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 8 3 4 1 -1 10

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 14:50 Shahrdari BamAway
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00 Shohada BabolsarHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45 PasAway
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00 Melli HafariAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 14:30 Sardar BukanAway
Wednesday 18 November, 2020 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Wednesday 11 December, 2019 14:00 Shohada RazakanAway
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30 IranJavanHome
Top