Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15 Shohada RazakanAway
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:30 Naft OmidiehAway
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:00 ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:00 Melli HafariHome
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari BamAway
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top