Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:00
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 9 2 4 3 -3 9

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00 Caspian QazvinAway
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 11 November, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:00 Foolad NovinHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00 Shahid GhandiAway
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:00 Persepolis GanavehHome
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Top