Miladmehr

City:
Tehran

Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15
Sunday 03 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 5 1 2 2 0 5

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:00 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30 Atrak BojnourdHome
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 08 October, 2019 16:00 Persepolis GanavehHome
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:00 Shahid GhandiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 11 November, 2019 15:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Sunday 03 November, 2019 14:45 Avalan KamyaranAway
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 14:45 KheybarHome
Top