Pas

City:
Hamedan

Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:30
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 12 4 2 6 2 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00 Naft OmidiehAway
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30 Melli HafariHome
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00 ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00 Sardar BukanHome
Top