Pas

City:
Hamedan

Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:30
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 16 6 2 8 6 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00 ChookaAway
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00 Sardar BukanHome
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00 IranJavanHome
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Top