Chooka

City:
Talesh

Monday 16 March, 2020 14:30
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
6 5 3 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 20 11 1 8 12 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Melli HafariHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Sardar BukanHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 IranJavanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 March, 2020 14:30 Naft OmidiehHome
Monday 09 March, 2020 14:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Shohada RazakanHome
Top