IranJavan

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 18:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:50
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 20 6 7 7 0 25

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Monday 09 March, 2020 14:30 Shahrdari BamHome
Monday 16 March, 2020 14:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Top