IranJavan

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 18:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:50
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 21 6 8 7 -1 25

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 ChookaHome
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 April, 2020 16:30 Shahrdari BamHome
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 16:45 Shohada BabolsarAway
Tuesday 21 April, 2020 16:45 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Top