Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:15
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:00
Sunday 10 November, 2019 15:00
Sunday 03 November, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:45
Tuesday 01 October, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:45
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 9 4 3 2 0 14

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:45 Caspian QazvinHome
Friday 25 October, 2019 14:45 Mes Novin KermanAway
Sunday 03 November, 2019 15:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Sunday 10 November, 2019 15:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:00 Atrak BojnourdAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00 KheybarAway
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:15 Shahid GhandiHome
Sunday 01 December, 2019 14:30 Persepolis GanavehAway
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Top