Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 20 March, 2021 17:30
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
16 3 3 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 4 4 0 1 0 1 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 2 0 2 2 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 17 2 7 8 -7 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35 FooladAway
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30 Machine SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 PaykanAway
Saturday 20 March, 2021 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:00 Shahr KhodroAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top