Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Tuesday 17 November, 2020 16:40
Saturday 21 November, 2020 16:20
Thursday 26 November, 2020 15:45
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Monday 07 December, 2020 16:15
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:45
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 16:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 16:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:30
Friday 23 April, 2021 20:40
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
26 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
21 0 0 0 3 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
26 8 2 6 3 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 28 8 10 10 -4 34

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 20:50 SaipaHome
Thursday 01 July, 2021 20:50 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 21:00 NassajiHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:45 SepahanAway
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 FooladAway
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 Machine SaziHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top