Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Tuesday 17 November, 2020 16:40
Saturday 21 November, 2020 16:20
Thursday 26 November, 2020 15:45
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Monday 07 December, 2020 16:15
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:45
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 16:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 16:00

Name Matches played Position
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 6 2 4 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 12 6 3 3 4 21

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:45 Tractor SaziHome
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20 SaipaAway
Monday 04 January, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiAway
Monday 25 January, 2021 16:00 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 January, 2021 15:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 16:00 FooladHome
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Top