Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Thursday 19 November, 2020 16:10
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:10
Friday 11 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 17 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 25 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:45
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:30
Monday 01 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:20

Name Matches played Position
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 3 1 2 5 0 1 0
18 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
20 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 21 4 13 4 -10 16

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 SaipaHome
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50 PersepolisAway
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:45 Mes RafsanjanAway
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:20 FooladHome
Top