Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:10
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 14:30
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:00
Sunday 08 May, 2022 21:20

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
20 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
21 6 6 0 3 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 21 5 7 9 -3 24

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 SaipaAway
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:00 PersepolisAway
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:00 NassajiHome
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30 SepahanAway
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 May, 2021 19:25 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 08 May, 2022 21:20 FooladAway
Top