Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:10
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 14:30
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 20:50
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
28 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
26 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
29 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
26 1 1 0 7 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
28 7 7 0 4 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 29 6 13 10 -9 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 July, 2021 20:50 Sanat NaftHome
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Tuesday 13 July, 2021 21:00 Zob AhanHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 EsteghlalAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Gol GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Top