Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Monday 30 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:00
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15
Friday 14 May, 2021 18:15
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 18:45
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:20
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:25
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 5 3 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 34 16 6 12 20 60

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 20:50 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 Arman GoharHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 HavadarAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Gol ReyhanAway
Top