Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Monday 30 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 5 3 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 34 16 6 12 20 60

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 20:50 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 Arman GoharHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 HavadarAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Gol ReyhanAway
Top