Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Monday 30 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 20 8 2 10 10 34

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 15:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:45 Gol ReyhanHome
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45 Navad UrmiaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:00 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15 BaadraanHome
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:10 QashqaiAway
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 19:10 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Top