Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 15:30
Monday 25 October, 2021 16:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 15:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 17:30
Monday 24 January, 2022 15:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 19:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 15:00
Saturday 12 March, 2022 16:00
Thursday 17 March, 2022 17:00
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 2 17 11 -19 17

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 May, 2022 18:30 Naft MISHome
Saturday 14 May, 2022 18:00 HavadarAway
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00 Zob AhanHome
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 20:00 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00 PersepolisHome
Top