Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:15
Shohada Rafsanjan
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Jam
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Azodi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Haft Tir Babol
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:30
Nasiri
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Beheshti
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 23 October, 2016 14:45
Vatani
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Haft Tir Babol

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 15 3 1 0 3 0
2
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 8 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
35 4 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
32 4 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
37 3 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
35 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
21 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
32 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
34 1 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
16
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
33 0 3 1 0 0 0
18
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
29 0 1 1 0 0 0
20
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
27 0 1 1 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
534158111556

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30Mes KermanAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00MalavanAway
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00KheybarHome
Top