Syria v Iran
Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 17:30
Nasiri
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:45
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Azodi
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:30
Vatani
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 11 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 2 1 0 0 0
4
  (Kheybar)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Kheybar)  
29 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Kheybar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
10
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
12
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 2 0 0 1 0
13
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
163481610-1834

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15MalavanHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30BaadraanAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 17:15Esteghlal AhvazAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00Mes RafsanjanHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Top