Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Tehran

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Azodi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 15:00
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:15
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Baadraan)  
23 7 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Baadraan)  
-- 5 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Baadraan)  
-- 3 3 0 0 0 0
4
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Aluminium Arak, Baadraan)  
27 3 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Baadraan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Baadraan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Baadraan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Baadraan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Baadraan)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Baadraan)  
30 1 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Baadraan)  
32 1 1 1 0 0 0
12
  (Baadraan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Baadraan)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Baadraan)  
32 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Fajr Sepasi, Baadraan)  
27 1 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 4 0 0 0 0
17
  (Baadraan)  
28 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Baadraan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Baadraan)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Baadraan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Baadraan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Baadraan)  
32 0 4 0 0 0 0
24
  (Baadraan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Baadraan)  
35 0 3 0 0 0 0
26
  (IranJavan, Baadraan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Baadraan)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
634146141356

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30Esteghlal AhvazAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30KheybarHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00Aluminium ArakHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Top