Syria v Iran
Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 16:45
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 01 December, 2017 14:30
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 09 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 06 April, 2018 18:55

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Siah Jamegan)  
28 3 3 0 0 0 0
2
  (Siah Jamegan)  
24 3 4 0 0 0 0
3
  (Siah Jamegan)  
28 2 1 0 0 1 0
4
  (Siah Jamegan)  
35 2 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Siah Jamegan)  
32 2 3 1 0 0 0
6
  (Siah Jamegan)  
37 1 1 0 1 0 0
7
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 1 4 0 0 0 0
9
  (Siah Jamegan)  
31 1 0 0 0 1 0
10
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Siah Jamegan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 0 3 1 0 0 0
12
  (Tractor Sazi, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Siah Jamegan)  
33 0 3 0 0 0 0
15
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
16
  (Siah Jamegan)  
30 0 6 1 0 0 0
17
  (Siah Jamegan)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Siah Jamegan)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Siah Jamegan)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Siah Jamegan)  
25 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Siah Jamegan)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Siah Jamegan)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Siah Jamegan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
26
  (Padideh, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
27
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
29
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Siah Jamegan)  
36 0 3 2 0 0 1
31
  (Siah Jamegan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
32
  (Siah Jamegan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Siah Jamegan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Siah Jamegan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
35
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
36
  (Siah Jamegan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
37
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
38
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
16302199-3115

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 March, 2018 16:00Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 18:55EsteghlalAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00SaipaHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00PadidehAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Top