Syria v Iran
Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Anzali

Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Thursday 14 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Malavan)  
-- 11 5 1 0 3 1
2
  (Malavan)  
23 7 4 1 0 0 0
3
  (Malavan)  
25 4 3 0 0 0 0
4
  (Malavan)  
-- 3 3 1 0 0 0
5
  (Malavan)  
26 2 1 0 0 2 1
6
  (Malavan)  
24 2 3 1 0 0 0
7
  (Malavan)  
37 2 5 1 0 0 0
8
  (Malavan, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Malavan)  
23 2 3 0 0 0 0
10
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 3 0 0 1 0
11
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
12
  (Malavan)  
30 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Malavan, Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Malavan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Malavan)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Malavan)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Malavan, Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Malavan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Malavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
25
  (Malavan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 1 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
634135161355

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15Gol GoharAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00Rah AhanHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00Shahrdari TabrizHome
Top