2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 4 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Gol Abrisham)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
13
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gol Abrisham)  
-- 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
9000000

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00Mes Novin KermanAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00QashqaiHome
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00MoghavematAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15Damash GilanAway
Top