2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 2 0 1 0 0 0
6
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Novin Kerman, Moghavemat)  
26 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
9
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 1
16
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Moghavemat)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Moghavemat)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
4198381032

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
LWWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00Niroye ZaminiHome
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00Gol AbrishamHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15ShahinAway
Top