2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Shiraz

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:30
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Qashqai)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Qashqai)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Qashqai)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
719577-122

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00Gol AbrishamAway
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00Damash GilanHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00ShahinHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15ShamoushakAway
Top