Nasrollah Derafshi

Nasrollah Derafshi - Naft Omidieh, Moghavemat Tehran, Khosheh Talaei

Full Name:
Nasrollah Derafshi
Team:
Naft Omidieh, Moghavemat Tehran, Khosheh Talaei
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
SeasonTeam
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2017-18Naft Omidieh300050
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2017-18Khosheh Talaei400000
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2017-18 (Play Off)Naft Omidieh000000
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2017-18 (Play Off)Khosheh Talaei410010
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2018-19Moghavemat Tehran100000
Iran Football's 2nd Division 2nd Division 2018-19Khosheh Talaei400010

Match statistics

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:20
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:40
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 14:15
Monday 12 March, 2018 14:45
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 16:45
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Top