2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 8 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Niroye Zamini)  
24 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
11
  (Niroye Zamini)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Niroye Zamini)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
619667525

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00Damash GilanHome
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00MoghavematAway
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00ShahinHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00ShamoushakAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00Foolad NovinHome
Top