IPL 2018-2019

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:00
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:30
Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:15
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 18:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
36 4 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 3 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Siah Jamegan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
28 2 4 0 0 2 0
5
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
30 2 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
39 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 3 0 1 0 0
8
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
28 1 0 0 0 1 0
9
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
32 0 0 1 0 0 0
10
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
11
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
13
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Naft Tehran, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 5 6 4 2 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30 SepidroodAway
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:30 PaykanHome
Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:15 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15 PersepolisAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00 FooladHome
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 17:15 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 16 February, 2019 16:00 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 18:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:30 SaipaHome
Top