Mes Kerman

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 19 February, 2021 14:45
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 17:00
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:00
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:45
Thursday 13 May, 2021 18:15
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 19:05
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0
0 8 8 0 5 0 1 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 1 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 9 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 34 16 11 7 9 55

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00 MalavanAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 Rayka BabolHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 KheybarAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 HavadarHome
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top