Pars Jonoubi Jam

Saturday 16 October, 2021 15:15
Saturday 23 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 15:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 7 1 4 2 -7 5

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 October, 2021 15:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Saturday 06 November, 2021 15:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 MalavanAway
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:45 Shams AzarHome
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Shahin BushehrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 SaipaAway
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30 Rayka BabolHome
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Machine SaziAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top