Rayka Babol

City:
Babol

Sunday 17 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 23 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 13:30
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 7 2 1 4 0 10

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
DDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 October, 2021 15:30 Shahin BushehrAway
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 MalavanHome
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 13:30 Arman GoharHome
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Vista TurbineHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00 QashqaiAway
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top