Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Monday 13 September, 2004 16:30
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 19 September, 2004 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Foladshahr Esfahan
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Irankhodro Karaj
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Foladshahr Esfahan
Friday 29 October, 2004 14:30
Shohadaye Noshahr
Thursday 11 November, 2004 14:30
Foladshahr Esfahan
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Naghshejahan Esfahan
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Foladshahr Esfahan
Thursday 02 December, 2004 14:15
Saba Shahr
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Foladshahr
Sunday 19 December, 2004 14:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 30 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Fooladshahr
Thursday 20 January, 2005 15:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 11 March, 2005 17:30
Azadi Tehran
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 22 April, 2005 17:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 08 May, 2005 17:00
Fooladshahr
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Dastgerdi
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Fooladshahr

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 17 6 7 19 58

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 08 May, 2005 17:00 Pegah GilanHome
Friday 13 May, 2005 17:00 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 PasAway
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 PersepolisHome


Top