Pars Jonoubi Jam

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30

Name Matches played Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
22 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
21 8 4 4 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 23 3 8 12 -6 21

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayAway
DDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30 SaipaAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 NassajiAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 17:30 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 28 June, 2020 21:00 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:45 SepahanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:30 Shahin BushehrHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 Machine SaziAway
Friday 30 April, 2021 FooladHome
Top