Paykan

City:
Tehran

Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 07 March, 2020 15:30
Friday 13 March, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30
Saturday 04 April, 2020 17:00
Thursday 30 April, 2020

Name Matches played Position
20 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0
18 0 5 0 2 0 0 Forward
18 0 2 0 6 0 0
17 0 1 1 3 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2 0 0 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 2 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 3 0 0 0 0
15 0 2 0 3 0 0 Defender
19 0 0 0 4 0 0
19 4 5 1 3 0 1
10 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 20 3 12 5 -10 14

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayHome
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30 NassajiHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 FooladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 07 March, 2020 15:30 PersepolisHome
Friday 13 March, 2020 15:00 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30 Gol GoharHome
Saturday 04 April, 2020 17:00 SaipaAway
Top