Paykan

City:
Tehran

Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 04 July, 2020 20:45
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00
Friday 30 April, 2021

Name Matches played Position
23 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 7 7 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
20 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 2 0 2 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
22 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
22 12 7 5 4 1 1 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 23 4 13 6 -9 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 FooladHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Sunday 28 June, 2020 21:00 PersepolisHome
Saturday 04 July, 2020 20:45 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 SaipaAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:00 Tractor SaziAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 Sanat NaftHome
Top