Naft Gachsaran

City:
Gachsaran

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 26 July, 2020 19:45
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:30

Name Matches played Position
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
3 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 26 8 9 9 -1 33

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 Naft OmidiehAway
Sunday 26 July, 2020 19:45 PasAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:30 ChookaHome
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Friday 21 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari BamHome


Top